Healings and Workshops

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - 11:00AM
Poland

Patrick will be offering a two-day "Power Living" Workshop.

For more info: dynasty@dynasty.com.pl

For registration: saworkshops@lightmovement.org

 

Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 1:00PM
Switzerland

Patrick will be offering a two-day "Power Living" Workshop.

For more info: Saskia Petit +41 (0) 78 929 24 04

 

 

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 6:00PM
Kunstraum Wild
Amalienstrasse 41
Germany

Talk and Healing. For more info: klaus-waschke@web.de

Ph: +49 89 774188   Mobile: +49 172 8358585

 

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 - 11:00AM
Tagungszentrum der Münchner Aids-Hilfe
Lindwurmstrasse 71
Germany

Patrick will be offering a two-day "Power Living" Workshop. For more info: klaus-waschke@web.de

Ph: +49 89 774188   Mobile: +49 172 8358585

 

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 6:00PM
Lapinlahden Auditorium
Lapinlahdenpolku 1
Finland

Patrick will be offering a talk followed by individual healing for attendees.

For more info: Stina Artis +358 40 755 6659  stinainstain@yahoo.com

 

 

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 6:30PM
Brighton Unitarian Church
New Road
United Kingdom

Patrick will be offering a talk followed by individual healing for attendees.

For more info: Emma +44 744 8970715  emma@spiritualhealingandyoga.com

http://www.brightonunitarian.org.uk

 

Contact

Contact E-mail:
Info@lightmovement.org
For clarifications, further information or questions about the website:
info@lightmovement.org
For questions about the healing workshops in:   Europe and Asia: workshops@lightmovement.org   The United States:  usworkshops@lightmovement.org Australia:  auworkshops@lightmovement.org South Africa:  saworkshops@lightmovement.org
Post Address:
Samarpan Foundation, 63, Jor Bagh, New Delhi 110003

Twitter

Facebook

Copyright 2013. Light Movement Foundation  |  Website by miraclelabb