Healings and Workshops

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 6:30PM
Brighton Unitarian Church
New Road
United Kingdom

Patrick will be offering a talk followed by individual healing for attendees.

For more info: Emma +44 744 8970715  emma@spiritualhealingandyoga.com

http://www.brightonunitarian.org.uk

 

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 - 10:00AM
TBD
Santa Barbara, California
United States

Patrick will be offering one-on-one private consultations. 

 

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 10:00AM
TBD
Santa Barbara, California
United States

Patrick will be offering one-on-one private consultations. 

 

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 11:00AM
Center of the Heart
487 N. Turnpike Rd
Santa Barbara, California
United States

Patrick will be offering a two-day "Power Living" Workshop.

 

 

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 11:00AM
TBD
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

Patrick will be offering one-on-one private consultations. 

 

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 11:00AM
TBD
Atlanta, Georgia
United States

Patrick will be offering a two-day "Power Living" Workshop.

 

 

Contact

Contact E-mail:
Info@lightmovement.org
For clarifications, further information or questions about the website:
info@lightmovement.org
For questions about the healing workshops in:   Europe and Asia: workshops@lightmovement.org   The United States:  usworkshops@lightmovement.org Australia:  auworkshops@lightmovement.org South Africa:  saworkshops@lightmovement.org
Post Address:
Samarpan Foundation, 63, Jor Bagh, New Delhi 110003

Twitter

Facebook

Copyright 2013. Light Movement Foundation  |  Website by miraclelabb